The Ecumenical Institute of Theology
An Invitation
History & Mission
Academic Programs
Admission & Registration
Semester Information
Academic Policies
Financial Information
General Information

Forms
Course Descriptions
Faculty, Administration & Governance
News & Events

Contact Us


New: Bookstore
site map

search

st. mary's home

 

Contact Us

The Ecumenical Institute of Theology
St. Mary's Seminary & University
5400 Roland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21210-1994


General Information & Communication

410/864-4200
fax: 410/864-4205
email: ei@stmarys.edu


Individual Contacts

Rev. Dr. Brent Laytham, Dean
410/864-4201
email: blaytham@stmarys.edu

Zenaida Bench, Assistant to the Dean, Admissions and Academic Services
410/864-4202
email: zbench@stmarys.edu

Patty Rath, Coordinator, Recruitment and Communication
410/864-4203
email: prath@stmarys.edu

Dr. Patricia Fosarelli, Associate Dean, Director of the M.A. in Church Ministries Program
410/864-4204
email: pfosarelli@stmarys.edu

Administrative Assistants
410/864-4208
email: eisupport@stmarys.edu

Suzanne Chaikowsky, Billing Officer
410/864-4234
email: schaikowsky@stmarys.edu

Paula Thigpen, University Registrar
410/864-3605
email: pthigpen@stmarys.edu


Location & Map

The Ecumenical Institute of Theology of St. Mary’s Seminary & University is conveniently located in north-central Baltimore one-half mile east of Northern Parkway East exit from I-83 and one-half mile west of Charles Street, on the southwest corner of Roland Avenue and Northern Parkway. The entrance to the Seminary grounds is a marked driveway off Roland Avenue immediately south of Northern Parkway. There is ample free parking directly in front of the Seminary building.