St. Mary's Seminary & University


Rev. Phillip J. Brown, P.S.S., J.D., S.T.B., J.C.D., J.C.L.

President-Rector, Vice Chancellor, Ecclesiastical Theological Faculty

brownpj (at)

Rev. Paul Maillet, P.S.S., S.T.L., S.T.D.

Vice Rector

pmaillet (at)

Matthew Dugandzic, Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Theology and Praeses of the Ecclesiastical Theological Faculty

mdugandzic (at)

Rev. Fredrik Hansen, P.S.S. (cand.)

Dean of Seminarians

fhansen (at)

Rev. D. Brent Laytham, Ph.D.

Dean of St. Mary’s Ecumenical Institute

blaytham (at)

Alexander Chris Moayedi, B.B.A.

Vice President for Finance

cmoayedi (at)

Elizabeth L. Visconage, B.S.

Senior Vice President of Administration and Advancement

bvisconage (at)

Arryn Milne, B.S.

Director of Information Services

amilne (at)

Alicia Arkell-Kleis, B.A.

University Registrar

aarkellkleis (at)

Leelamma Sebastian, M.S., M.A.

Director of Pastoral Formation

lsebastian (at)

Rev. Dominic G. Ciriaco, P.S.S., D.Min.

Director of Homiletics Program
Director of Spiritual Life Programs

dciriaco (at)

James Starke, Ph.D.

Director of Liturgy

jstarke (at)

Thomas Raszewski, M.L.S., M.A.

Director of the Knott Library

traszewski (at)